College Governing Body

1.	Dr. H.K. Chhillar	Chairman
2.	Sh.D.K. Chhillar	Secretary
3.	Ms.Satyawati	Joint Secretary
4.	Dr. Brajesh Kochar	Member Secretary
5.	Dr. R.S. Chhillar	Member
6.	Dr. Sandeep Dalal	Member
7.	Er. Dheeraj Chhillar	Member
8.	Er. R.S. Dahiya	Faculty Nominee
9.	Dr. V.K.Pandey	Faculty Nominee
10	Regional Officer	AICTE Nominee
11.		Council Nominee
12	Dr. V. K Sharma (Deptt. Of Chemistry)	University Nominee
13	Director of Technical Education	DTE Nominee